Main content

Undergraduate Coordinators



DepartmentNameEmailPhone
African StudiesJackie Charltonjacquelyn.charlton@emory.edu(404) 727-7705
African American StudiesAngelique Andersonangelique.anderson@emory.edu(404) 727-4696
American StudiesCatherine Hallcatherine.m.hall@emory.edu (404) 712-6678
Ancient Mediterranean StudiesJohn Blackjblack2@emory.edu(404) 727-2904
AnthropologyHeather Carpenterheather.carpenter@emory.edu(404) 727-1448
Art HistoryLaurie Carterlaurie.carter@emory.edu(404) 727-6282
BiologyBarbara Shannonbarbara.shannon@emory.edu(404) 727-6294
ChemistrySara Howardsara.howard@emory.edu(404) 727-6492
ClassicsKimberly Oliphantkmoliph@emory.edu(404) 727-7592
Comparative LiteratureKathy Ly-Nguyenklynguy@emory.edu(404) 727-7994
Computer ScienceBríd Floodbrigid.noelle.flood@emory.edu(404) 727-7693
Creative WritingNora Lewisnora.lewis@emory.edu (404) 727-4683
DanceAnne Walkerawalker@emory.edu(404) 727-7266
East Asian StudiesLaura Huntlaura.a.hunt@emory.edu(404) 727-6427
EconomicsBen Pearcebenjamin.f.pearce@emory.edu(404) 727-0330
EnglishKhristin Isleykhristin.isley@emory.edu(404) 727-6670
Environmental SciencesLeah Thomasleah.thomas@emory.edu (404) 727-9504
Film and MediaClare Sterlingemily.clare.sterling@emory.edu (404) 727-6761
FrenchLeslie Church Hartnesslhartne@emory.edu(404) 727-6431
German StudiesTerez Whatley Whitetwhatle@emory.edu(404) 727-6439
HistoryBecky E. Herringbecky.herring@emory.edu(404) 727-3868
Human HealthShiyra Sadoffshiyra.sadoff@emory.edu (404) 727-8766
Institute for the Liberal Arts Catherine Hallcatherine.m.hall@emory.edu (404) 727-6381
Italian StudiesLeslie Church Hartnesslhartne@emory.edu(404) 727-6431
Jewish StudiesMalory Mibabmmibab@emory.edu(404) 712-6646
Latin American and Caribbean StudiesSharlene Arruda Mendessharlene.arruda.mendes@emory.edu(404) 727-6434
LinguisticsDarnishia Boldendbolde2@emory.edu(404) 727-7904
MathematicsTaylr Tuggletatuggl@emory.edu (404) 727-7693
Middle Eastern and South Asian StudiesShikina Harrisonshikina.harrison@emory.edu (404) 727-2670
MusicJulia HudginsJKHudgi@emory.edu(404) 727-1124
Neuroscience and Behavioral BiologyNadia Brownnadia.brown@emory.edu(404) 712-9485
PhilosophyParker Ciliaxparker.f.ciliax@emory.edu(404) 727-5382
PhysicsSusan Cookscook01@emory.edu(404) 727-7862
Political ScienceRob La Terzarob.la.terza@emory.edu (404) 727-6572
PsychologyLorenza Houserlhouser@emory.edu(404) 727-7439
Quantitative Theory and MethodsSadie Hannanssadie.marie.hannans@emory.edu(404) 727-5136
ReligionCandice Georgecandice.george@emory.edu  (404) 727-7566
Rhetoric, Writing and Information DesignLex Hackneyahackne@emory.edu (404) 727-6451
Russian and East Asian Languages and CulturesLaura Huntlaura.a.hunt@emory.edu(404) 727-6427
Russian and East European StudiesLaura Huntlaura.a.hunt@emory.edu(404) 727-6427
SociologyArlo Pittmanarlo.pittman@emory.edu (404) 727-7511
Spanish and PortugueseSharlene Arruda Mendessharlene.arruda.mendes@emory.edu(404) 727-6493
Sustainability MinorBen Sandmanbsandma@emory.edu (404) 712-6439
Theater and DanceLizzy Clementselisabeth.deanne.clements@emory.edu(404) 727-6751
Women's, Gender, and Sexuality StudiesAustin Waltersaustin.nolan.walters@emory.edu(404) 727-4598